Diary dates

Dates for Diary for 2021/2022

Summer Term 2022

Sponsored Bunny Bounce: w/c Tuesday 19th April

Life Cycle of Butterfly Experience: w/c Tuesday 19th April

Nursery children bus ride to Pets at Home: Friday 6th May

Jubilee Celebration Week: w/c Monday 6th June

Visit to Standalone Farm: Friday 17th June 10am-12.30pm (no normal session this day)

Smile Week: w/c Monday 20th June

Mr Whippy Ice Cream Van Visit: Monday 27th June pm (£1.50 per child)

Visit from Zoolab Animal Encounters: Tuesday 12th July 1.15pm-2.15pm

Graduation for Nursery Children: Thursday 14th July 2.00pm

Summer Party: Friday 15th July 9.30-11.30am

Dates for Diary 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Home visits for new parents: Thursday 1st September

Open day for new starters: Friday 2nd September

Inset staff training day (setting closed): Monday 5th September

Children in Need: Friday 18th November

Christmas party: Friday 16th December 9.30-11.30am

Spring Term 2023

Inset staff training day (setting closed): Thursday 9th March

Diary dates

Follow us on facebook

© The Early Bird Pre-School CIC 2022