Diary dates

Dates for Diary for 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Garden Visit for new parents: Wednesday 1st September

Open day for new starters: Thursday 2nd September

Inset staff training day (setting closed): Friday 3rd September

Visit from Maple the Rabbit: Friday 17th September am

Apple Pressing: Monday 27th September am

Autumn Walk: Tuesday 5th October 1pm and Friday 8th October 9.30am

Visit from Cookie the Cat: Friday 15th October 1pm

Visit from Hettie's Helpers Hedgehog Rescue: Mon 18th Oct 10am & Wed 20th Oct 1pm

Autumn/Halloween Dress Up Day: Friday 22nd October

Diwali Presentation: Friday 5th November 10am

Children in Need Spots & Pyjamas Day: Friday 19th November

Visit from PCSO with Police Car: Tues 16th Nov 10am & Thurs 18th Nov 1pm

Christmas Party: Friday 17th December 9.30-11.30am

Spring Term 2022

Bank holiday (setting closed): Monday 3rd January

Inset staff training day (setting closed): Tuesday 4th January

Inset staff training day (setting closed): Wednesday 2nd March

World Book Day: Thursday 3rd March

Summer Term 2022

Visit to Standalone Farm: Friday 17th June 10am-12.30pm (no normal session this day)

Summer Party: Friday 15th July

Diary dates

Follow us on facebook

© The Early Bird Pre-School CIC 2021