Term dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

Spring Term 2022

Bank holiday: Monday 3rd January

Tuesday 4th January: Inset (staff training) setting closed

Wednesday 2nd March: Inset (staff training) setting closed

First day of term: Wednesday 5th January

Last day of term: Friday 1st April

Half term: Monday 14th - Friday 18th February

Summer Term 2022

First day of term: Tuesday 19th April

Last day of term: Thursday 14th July

Half term: 30th May - 3rd June

Summer party: Friday 15th July

Bank holiday: Monday 2nd May

Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September: Inset (staff training) setting closed

First day of term: Tuesday 6th September

Last day of term: Thursday 15th December

Half term: Monday 24th - Friday 28th October

Christmas party: Friday 16th December

Spring Term 2023

Friday 6th January: Inset (staff training) setting closed

First day of term: Monday 9th January

Last day of term: Friday 31st March

Half term: Monday 13th - Friday 17th February

Summer Term 2023

First day of term: Monday 17th April

Last day of term: Friday 21st July

Half term: Monday 30th May - Friday 2nd June

Follow us on facebook

© The Early Bird Pre-School CIC 2022